You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Dec 18 2018
E.g., Dec 18 2018
Title Location Instructor Schedulesort descending
EC Sensorial-18198 Sunnyvale, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 16, 2019
EC Sensorial-18188 San Leandro, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 16, 2019
EC Sensorial-18193 San Leandro, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 23, 2019
EC Sensorial-18178 San Mateo, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 23, 2019
EC Sensorial-18183 Santa Cruz, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 23, 2019
EC Sensorial-18203 Sunnyvale, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 23, 2019
ELE II Mathematics III-18651 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, December 14, 2019
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18450 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, January 5, 2020
IT Practicum Seminars Semester II-17694 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Saturday, January 11, 2020
ELE I Practicum Teaching Semester II-17037 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, January 11, 2020
EC Practicum Seminars Semester II-18511 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, January 11, 2020
ELE I Geometry Curriculum-18640 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, January 12, 2020
EC Language Art-18208 Sunnyvale, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 1, 2020
EC Language Art-18228 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 1, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18430 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, February 2, 2020
EC Language Art-18323 San Leandro, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
EC Language Art-18318 Santa Cruz, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
EC Language Art-18218 San Mateo, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
EC Language Art-18213 Sunnyvale, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
ELE II Mathematics IV-18656 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, February 15, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -18480 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 16, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-18375 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 15, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18455 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 22, 2020
EC Social Studies-18405 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, April 5, 2020
EC Mathematics-18293 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, April 11, 2020
EC Mathematics-18303 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 11, 2020
EC Mathematics-18288 Santa Cruz, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
EC Mathematics-18283 San Mateo, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
ELE II Language-18661 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
EC Mathematics-18308 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
EC Mathematics-18298 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18435 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, April 26, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -18485 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, May 17, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-18380 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, June 13, 2020
ELE II Geometry-18666 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, June 20, 2020
EC Social Studies-18410 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, June 20, 2020
ELE II Biological Science: Field Trip (Saturday)-18671 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, June 20, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-18385 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, July 4, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -18490 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Monday, July 6, 2020
EC Social Studies-18415 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, July 11, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-18390 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, July 18, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-18395 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Monday, July 20, 2020
EC Social Studies-18420 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Wednesday, July 22, 2020
EC Practicum Seminars Semester I-18615 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Friday, July 24, 2020
EC Social Studies-18425 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, July 25, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18460 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 1, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18440 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, August 15, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -18495 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 22, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18465 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 13, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18445 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, October 11, 2020

Pages