You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Jan 19 2021
E.g., Jan 19 2021
Title Location Instructor Schedulesort descending
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-23501 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, November 7, 2021
EC Sensorial-23431 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, November 13, 2021
EC Sensorial-23451 San Leandro, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, November 20, 2021
IT Observation-23385 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, December 4, 2021
EC Language Art-23436 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, January 29, 2022
EC Language Art-23456 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 5, 2022
IT Environmental Design I -23401 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 5, 2022
IT Pedagogy I -23396 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 5, 2022
IT Philosophy I -23390 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 5, 2022
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-23521 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Sunday, February 6, 2022
Administration Practice and Philosophy #3-23516 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 6, 2022
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-23536 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 6, 2022
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-23531 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 6, 2022
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-23526 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 6, 2022
EC Mathematics-23441 Sunnyvale, CA Sharon Shi Saturday, April 9, 2022
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23546 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 10, 2022
Administration Practice and Philosophy #4-23541 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 10, 2022
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23561 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 10, 2022
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23556 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 10, 2022
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23551 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 10, 2022
EC Mathematics-23461 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 16, 2022
IT Personal Growth and Development-23406 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, April 16, 2022
IT Child Development: Prenatal to Three Years-23411 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, May 15, 2022
IT Program Leadership-23416 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Saturday, August 13, 2022
IT Child, Family, and Community-23421 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, September 10, 2022

Pages