You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Oct 22 2020
E.g., Oct 22 2020
Title Location Instructor Schedulesort descending
AD Educational Leadership: Environment & Quality Principles Assessment-22844 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Mathematics-21330 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Montessori Philosophy/Theory (Foundational)-20465 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 10, 2021
IT Personal Growth and Development-21029 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Mathematics-21320 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 10, 2021
ELE I Montessori Philosophy/Theory -20888 Sunnyvale, CA Anonymous Saturday, April 10, 2021
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23012 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23007 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23002 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
EC Social Studies-21608 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, April 11, 2021
Administration Practice and Philosophy #4-22997 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-22992 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
EC Mathematics-21340 San Mateo, CA rita enright Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Mathematics-21335 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, April 17, 2021
ELE II Language-22061 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Mathematics-21325 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21563 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, April 25, 2021
ELE I Biological Sciences (Botany and Zoology)-22031 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, May 1, 2021
AD Educational Leadership: Child Assessment & Learning Differences -22849 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, May 1, 2021
ELE I Music-20858 Sunnyvale, CA Anonymous Saturday, May 8, 2021
IT Child Development: Prenatal to Three Years-21034 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, May 15, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21513 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, May 16, 2021
ELE I Geography (Functional)-22036 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, June 5, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-21421 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, June 5, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-20470 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, June 5, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-21426 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Sunday, June 6, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-21416 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Sunday, June 6, 2021
EC Overview-23192 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Tuesday, June 8, 2021
EC Physical and Life Science-21588 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 12, 2021
EC Social Studies-21613 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 19, 2021
ELE I Curriculum Design and Strategies-22041 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, June 19, 2021
ELE II Geometry-22076 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, June 19, 2021
ELE I Geography (Functional)-20878 Sunnyvale, CA Anonymous Monday, June 21, 2021
ELE I Physical Science Curriculum-20883 Sunnyvale, CA Anonymous Friday, June 25, 2021
AD Program Development: Fiscal Management-22854 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, June 26, 2021
EC Physical and Life Science-21593 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 26, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21523 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Monday, June 28, 2021
EC Social Studies-21618 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, July 10, 2021
EC Physical and Life Science-21598 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, July 17, 2021
EC Physical and Life Science-21603 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Monday, July 19, 2021
EC Social Studies-21623 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Wednesday, July 21, 2021
ELE II Biological Science: Field Trip (Saturday)-22081 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, July 24, 2021
EC Social Studies-21628 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, July 24, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21548 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, July 31, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21573 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, August 14, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21528 San Leandro, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 21, 2021
IT Child, Family, and Community-21039 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, September 11, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21553 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 12, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21533 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, October 24, 2021

Pages