You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Jul 23 2019
E.g., Jul 23 2019
Title Location Instructor Schedulesort descending
ELE II History-18686 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, October 19, 2019
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18814 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
ELE II Geography-18681 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Sunday, October 20, 2019
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18839 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18834 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
Administration Practice and Philosophy #2 -18871 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18779 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18799 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
Administration Practice and Philosophy #2 -18861 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18819 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18764 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18789 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
EC Child Development/Psychology -18470 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, October 27, 2019
ELE I Mathematics II Curriculum-18630 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, November 2, 2019
EC Classroom Leadership-19836 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Saturday, November 9, 2019
EC Classroom Leadership-19325 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, November 9, 2019
EC Sensorial-18198 Sunnyvale, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 16, 2019
EC Sensorial-18188 San Leandro, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, November 16, 2019
EC Sensorial-18178 San Mateo, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, November 23, 2019
EC Sensorial-18203 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, November 23, 2019
EC Sensorial-18193 San Leandro, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, November 23, 2019
IT Observation-19854 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, December 7, 2019
ELE II Mathematics III-18651 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, December 14, 2019
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18450 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, January 5, 2020
ELE I Geometry Curriculum-18640 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, January 11, 2020
IT Practicum Seminars Semester II-17694 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Saturday, January 11, 2020
EC Practicum Seminars Semester II-18511 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, January 11, 2020
ELE I Practicum Teaching Semester II-17037 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, January 11, 2020
EC Practicum - Semester II-19216 Pensacola, FL Jennifer Austin Saturday, January 18, 2020
IT Philosophy I -19879 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 1, 2020
EC Language Art-18208 Sunnyvale, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 1, 2020
EC Language Art-18228 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 1, 2020
IT Environmental Design I -19889 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 1, 2020
IT Pedagogy I -19884 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 1, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18430 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 2, 2020
EC Language Art-18323 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 8, 2020
EC Language Art-18218 San Mateo, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
EC Language Art-18213 Sunnyvale, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
ELE II Mathematics IV-18656 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, February 15, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -18480 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 16, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-18375 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 15, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18455 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 22, 2020
EC Social Studies-18405 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, April 5, 2020
EC Mathematics-18303 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 11, 2020
EC Mathematics-18293 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, April 11, 2020
IT Personal Growth and Development-19859 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, April 11, 2020
EC Mathematics-18298 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
EC Mathematics-18283 San Mateo, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
ELE II Language-18661 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
EC Mathematics-18308 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020

Pages