You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Dec 5 2020
E.g., Dec 5 2020
Title Locationsort descending Instructor Schedule
EC Language Art-21294 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, January 30, 2021
EC Mathematics-21320 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Mathematics-23461 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 16, 2022
EC Language Art-23456 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 5, 2022
EC Sensorial-23451 San Leandro, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, November 20, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21528 San Leandro, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 21, 2021
EC Language Art-21299 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21548 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 7, 2021
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-23446 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, September 11, 2021
EC Mathematics-21325 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 17, 2021
Administration Practice and Philosophy #1 -23466 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, September 12, 2021
ELE I Geometry Curriculum-22016 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, January 2, 2021
IT Program Leadership-23300 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Friday, July 23, 2021
ELE II Geometry-22076 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, June 19, 2021
IT Environmental Design I -23350 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Monday, July 5, 2021
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-23511 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, November 7, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-21416 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Sunday, June 6, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21543 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, March 21, 2021
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-22961 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 7, 2021
IT Pedagogy I -23396 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 5, 2022
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23556 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 10, 2022
ELE I Curriculum Design and Strategies-20863 Sunnyvale, CA Anonymous Saturday, February 13, 2021
IT Observation-21024 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, December 5, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-21603 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Monday, July 19, 2021
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23012 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
EC Mathematics-23441 Sunnyvale, CA Sharon Shi Saturday, April 9, 2022
EC Mathematics-23320 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Monday, July 12, 2021
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #1-23486 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, September 12, 2021
ELE I Geography (Functional)-22036 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, June 5, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21513 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, May 16, 2021
AD Educational Leadership: Staff Development-22834 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, February 6, 2021
IT Philosophy II -23370 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Saturday, September 4, 2021
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-23531 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 6, 2022
ELE I Montessori Philosophy/Theory -20888 Sunnyvale, CA Anonymous Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21563 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, April 25, 2021
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-22987 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 7, 2021
IT Program Leadership-23416 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Saturday, August 13, 2022
IT Practicum Seminars Semester II-21074 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, January 9, 2021
EC Social Studies-21628 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, July 24, 2021
IT Personal Growth and Development-23295 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Wednesday, July 21, 2021
ELE II Mathematics IV-22066 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, February 20, 2021
IT Philosophy I -23345 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Monday, July 5, 2021
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-23506 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, November 7, 2021
EC Practicum - Semester II-21395 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, January 9, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21538 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, January 3, 2021
AD Program Development: Fiscal Management-22854 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, June 26, 2021
IT Philosophy I -23390 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 5, 2022
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23551 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 10, 2022
ELE I Music-20858 Sunnyvale, CA Anonymous Saturday, May 8, 2021
IT Environmental Design I -21010 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 6, 2021

Pages