You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Jun 4 2020
E.g., Jun 4 2020
Titlesort descending Location Instructor Schedule
AD Educational Leadership: Recruiting, Selecting & Orienting Staff -20813 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, August 15, 2020
AD Program Development: Licensing Regulations & Compliance-20808 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, August 1, 2020
AD Program Development: Fiscal Management-21882 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, June 27, 2020
AD Program Development: Fiscal Management-21887 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, June 27, 2020
Early Childhood Sensorial Extensions-21174 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, September 12, 2020
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-20434 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, February 13, 2021
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-20439 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, February 13, 2021
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-21410 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, February 13, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18460 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 1, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18465 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 13, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21538 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, January 3, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21543 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, March 21, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21548 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, July 31, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21553 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 12, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -18490 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Monday, June 29, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -18495 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 22, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -18500 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, October 25, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -21508 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 7, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21513 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, May 16, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21523 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Monday, June 28, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21528 San Leandro, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 21, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21533 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, October 24, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21932 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, August 22, 2020
EC Classroom Leadership-20424 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, August 8, 2020
EC Classroom Leadership-21405 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, November 14, 2020
EC Language Art-20414 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, July 6, 2020
EC Language Art-21294 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, January 30, 2021
EC Language Art-21299 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Language Art-21304 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, January 30, 2021
EC Language Art-21310 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Language Art-21315 San Mateo, CA rita enright Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Mathematics-20419 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Monday, July 13, 2020
EC Mathematics-21320 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Mathematics-21325 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Mathematics-21330 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Mathematics-21335 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Mathematics-21340 San Mateo, CA rita enright Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Montessori Philosophy/Theory (Foundational)-20465 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Observation in Child Development (Foundational)-22266 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Monday, June 29, 2020
EC Overview-19869 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, June 8, 2020
EC Overview-20767 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 1, 2020
EC Overview-20910 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Monday, June 8, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18440 San Leandro, CA anngavey Saturday, August 15, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18445 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, October 11, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-20429 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, September 12, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21400 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, September 12, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21558 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, January 31, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21563 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, April 25, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21573 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, August 14, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21578 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, October 10, 2021

Pages