You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Jan 26 2021
E.g., Jan 26 2021
Titlesort descending Location Instructor Schedule
AD Educational Leadership: Effective Leadership Strategies-22839 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, March 13, 2021
AD Educational Leadership: Child Assessment & Learning Differences -22849 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, May 1, 2021
AD Educational Leadership: Staff Development-22834 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, February 6, 2021
AD Program Development: Fiscal Management-22854 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, June 26, 2021
Administration Practice and Philosophy #1 -23466 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, September 12, 2021
Administration Practice and Philosophy #2 -23491 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, November 7, 2021
Administration Practice and Philosophy #3-22966 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 7, 2021
Administration Practice and Philosophy #3-23516 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 6, 2022
Administration Practice and Philosophy #4-22997 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
Administration Practice and Philosophy #4-23541 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 10, 2022
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #1-23481 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, September 12, 2021
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-23501 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, November 7, 2021
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-22961 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 7, 2021
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-23531 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 6, 2022
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23007 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23551 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 10, 2022
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-20434 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, February 13, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21543 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, March 21, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21548 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 7, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21553 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 12, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21508 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 7, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21513 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, May 16, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21523 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Monday, June 28, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21528 San Leandro, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 21, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21533 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, October 24, 2021
EC Classroom Leadership-23325 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, August 14, 2021
EC Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23871 San Leandro, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
EC Language Art-21294 San Leandro, CA Teresa Moreno Saturday, January 30, 2021
EC Language Art-21299 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Language Art-21304 Sunnyvale, CA Teresa Moreno Saturday, January 30, 2021
EC Language Art-21310 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Language Art-23315 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, July 5, 2021
EC Language Art-23436 Sunnyvale, CA Teresa Moreno Saturday, January 29, 2022
EC Language Art-23456 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 5, 2022
EC Mathematics-21320 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Mathematics-21325 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Mathematics-21330 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Mathematics-21335 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Mathematics-23320 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Monday, July 12, 2021
EC Mathematics-23441 Sunnyvale, CA Sharon Shi Saturday, April 9, 2022
EC Mathematics-23461 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 16, 2022
EC Montessori Philosophy/Theory (Foundational)-20465 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Observation in Child Development (Foundational)-23859 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 14, 2021
EC Overview-23192 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Tuesday, June 8, 2021
EC Overview-23365 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 7, 2021
EC Overview-23844 Sunnyvale, CA Heng Chen Sunday, March 21, 2021
EC Overview-23907 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, June 7, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21558 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, January 31, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21563 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, April 25, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21573 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 14, 2021

Pages