You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Aug 3 2020
E.g., Aug 3 2020
Titlesort descending Location Instructor Schedule
AD Educational Leadership: Effective Leadership Strategies-22839 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, March 6, 2021
AD Educational Leadership: Child Assessment & Learning Differences -22849 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, May 1, 2021
AD Educational Leadership: Environment & Quality Principles Assessment-22844 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, April 10, 2021
AD Educational Leadership: Recruiting, Selecting & Orienting Staff -20813 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, August 15, 2020
AD Educational Leadership: Staff Development-22834 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, February 6, 2021
AD Educational Leadership: Structural Communication-22824 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, December 5, 2020
AD Program Development: Fiscal Management-22854 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, June 26, 2021
AD Program Development: Leading a Montessori School Through Participative Management-22829 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, January 9, 2021
AD Program Development: Leading a Montessori School/ Reflection-22819 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, November 7, 2020
AD Program Development: School Operations-22814 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, September 26, 2020
AD Program Development: Working with Families-22809 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, September 5, 2020
Administration Practice and Philosophy #1 -22879 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, September 13, 2020
Administration Practice and Philosophy #2 -22904 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, November 8, 2020
Administration Practice and Philosophy #3-22966 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 7, 2021
Administration Practice and Philosophy #4-22997 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #1-22894 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, September 13, 2020
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-22924 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, November 8, 2020
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #3-22961 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, February 7, 2021
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-23007 Sunnyvale, CA Edith Sunday, April 11, 2021
Early Childhood Sensorial Extensions-21174 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, September 12, 2020
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-20434 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, February 13, 2021
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-20439 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, February 13, 2021
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-21410 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, February 13, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18465 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 13, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21538 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, January 3, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21543 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, March 21, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21548 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, July 31, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21553 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 12, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -18495 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 22, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -18500 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, October 25, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -21508 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 7, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21513 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, May 16, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21523 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Monday, June 28, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21528 San Leandro, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 21, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21533 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, October 24, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21932 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, August 22, 2020
EC Classroom Leadership-20424 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, August 8, 2020
EC Classroom Leadership-21405 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, November 14, 2020
EC Language Art-21294 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, January 30, 2021
EC Language Art-21299 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Language Art-21304 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, January 30, 2021
EC Language Art-21310 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Language Art-21315 San Mateo, CA rita enright Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Mathematics-21320 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Mathematics-21325 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Mathematics-21330 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Mathematics-21335 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Mathematics-21340 San Mateo, CA rita enright Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Montessori Philosophy/Theory (Foundational)-20465 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18440 San Leandro, CA anngavey Saturday, August 15, 2020

Pages