You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Feb 18 2019
E.g., Feb 18 2019
Title Locationsort descending Instructor Schedule
Administration Practice and Philosophy #2 -18871 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
EC Mathematics-17410 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 20, 2019
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-17841 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-18172 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, September 7, 2019
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18789 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
EC Language Art-18228 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 1, 2020
EC Mathematics-18298 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18764 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #1-18809 San Leandro, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, September 8, 2019
Administration Practice and Philosophy #1 -18866 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, September 8, 2019
EC Language Art-18323 San Leandro, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
EC Mathematics-16729 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 13, 2019
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-17836 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #1-18784 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, September 8, 2019
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #1-18829 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, September 8, 2019
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-17359 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
EC Mathematics-18293 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, April 11, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18354 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, August 17, 2019
ELE I Geography Curriculum-18758 San Leandro, CA lindaaaquist Thursday, August 1, 2019
EC Sensorial-18193 San Leandro, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 23, 2019
Administration Practice and Philosophy #4-17389 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-17831 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
EC Sensorial-18188 San Leandro, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 16, 2019
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-18253 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, September 14, 2019
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18819 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18344 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 3, 2019
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18839 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, October 20, 2019
EC Child Development/Psychology -18364 San Leandro, CA anngavey Saturday, August 24, 2019
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #1-18769 San Leandro, CA pablocruz Sunday, September 8, 2019
EC Language Art-18218 San Mateo, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-18258 San Mateo, CA MTEC Saturday, September 14, 2019
EC Mathematics-18283 San Mateo, CA MTEC Saturday, April 18, 2020
EC Mathematics-16769 San Mateo, CA MTEC Saturday, April 20, 2019
EC Sensorial-18178 San Mateo, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 23, 2019
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18814 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
EC Yearlong Project-17131 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, June 9, 2019
EC Sensorial-18203 Sunnyvale, CA Melinda Gillen Saturday, November 23, 2019
EC Social Studies-18420 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Wednesday, July 22, 2020
ELE I Biological Sciences (Botany and Zoology)-18591 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Monday, July 15, 2019
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18465 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 13, 2020
ELE II Mathematics IV-18656 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, February 15, 2020
EC Yearlong Project-16445 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 8, 2019
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-18273 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, September 14, 2019
EC Sensorial-18328 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Monday, June 24, 2019
EC Practicum Seminars Semester II-18511 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, January 11, 2020
ELE II Geography-18739 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Friday, July 26, 2019
EC Physical and Life Science-16734 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, July 20, 2019
IT Philosophy II -19033 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Monday, July 15, 2019
ELE I Geography (Functional)-17022 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, June 1, 2019
EC Physical and Life Science-18390 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, July 18, 2020

Pages