You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Jun 4 2020
E.g., Jun 4 2020
Title Locationsort descending Instructor Schedule
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18440 San Leandro, CA anngavey Saturday, August 15, 2020
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-21259 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, September 12, 2020
EC Mathematics-21325 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -21528 San Leandro, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 21, 2021
EC Language Art-21299 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21548 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, July 31, 2021
EC Sensorial-21274 San Leandro, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, November 21, 2020
EC Mathematics-21320 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 10, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18460 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 1, 2020
EC Language Art-21294 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, January 30, 2021
EC Sensorial-21269 San Leandro, CA maryamhaghbin Saturday, November 14, 2020
EC Child Development/Psychology -21932 San Leandro, CA MTEC Saturday, August 22, 2020
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-21244 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, September 5, 2020
EC Sensorial-21289 San Mateo, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, November 21, 2020
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-21249 San Mateo, CA Heng Chen Saturday, September 12, 2020
EC Mathematics-21340 San Mateo, CA rita enright Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Language Art-21315 San Mateo, CA rita enright Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21563 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, April 25, 2021
EC Physical and Life Science-18395 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Monday, July 20, 2020
ELE I Curriculum Design and Strategies-22041 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, June 19, 2021
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-20434 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, February 13, 2021
ELE I Language I-20925 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Monday, June 15, 2020
IT Program Leadership-20979 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Friday, July 24, 2020
EC Mathematics-21335 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, April 17, 2021
EC Social Studies-21613 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 19, 2021
EC Child Development/Psychology -18495 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, August 22, 2020
EC Observation in Child Development (Foundational)-22266 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Monday, June 29, 2020
ELE II Physical Science-20564 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Wednesday, July 22, 2020
EC Yearlong Project-20009 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, June 7, 2020
ELE I Practicum Teaching Semester I-20833 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Saturday, August 8, 2020
IT Child Development: Prenatal to Three Years-21034 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, May 15, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-21426 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Sunday, June 6, 2021
ELE I Geography (Functional)-21685 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Thursday, July 30, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21538 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, January 3, 2021
ELE I Geometry Curriculum-22016 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, January 2, 2021
EC Sensorial-20409 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Monday, June 22, 2020
ELE I Physical Science Curriculum-20883 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Friday, June 25, 2021
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-21264 Sunnyvale, CA Heng Chen Saturday, September 5, 2020
EC Language Art-21310 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Physical and Life Science-21588 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 12, 2021
ELE II Language-22061 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, April 17, 2021
ELE II Mathematics III-20534 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Monday, June 29, 2020
IT Philosophy II -20954 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Monday, July 13, 2020
IT Philosophy I -21000 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21400 Sunnyvale, CA samanthabenson Saturday, September 12, 2020
ELE I Mathematics I Curriculum -21660 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Monday, June 29, 2020
ELE II Biological Science: Field Trip (Saturday)-18671 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, July 18, 2020
AD Program Development: Fiscal Management-21887 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Saturday, June 27, 2020
EC Social Studies-20259 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, January 24, 2021
ELE I Curriculum Design and Strategies-20853 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Saturday, November 14, 2020

Pages