You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Jun 4 2020
E.g., Jun 4 2020
Title Location Instructorsort descending Schedule
IT Practicum Seminars Seminars I-21064 Sunnyvale, CA Anonymous Saturday, August 8, 2020
ELE II Mathematics IV-22066 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, February 20, 2021
ELE II Mathematics III-22056 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, December 12, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21578 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, October 10, 2021
EC Social Studies-21623 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Wednesday, July 21, 2021
IT Child Development: Prenatal to Three Years-20600 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Monday, June 29, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-21598 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, July 17, 2021
AD Program Development: Licensing Regulations & Compliance-20808 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, August 1, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21573 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, August 14, 2021
EC Social Studies-21618 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, July 10, 2021
IT Child, Family, and Community-21039 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, September 11, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-20014 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, June 7, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-21593 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 26, 2021
IT Child, Family, and Community-19849 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, September 12, 2020
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21563 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, April 25, 2021
EC Social Studies-21613 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 19, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-20009 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, June 7, 2020
ELE I Geometry Curriculum-22016 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, January 2, 2021
EC Physical and Life Science-21588 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 12, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18440 San Leandro, CA anngavey Saturday, August 15, 2020
EC Social Studies-20259 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, January 24, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-21558 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, January 31, 2021
EC Social Studies-21608 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, April 11, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-20004 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 6, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-21583 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, March 14, 2021
EC Social Studies-21628 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, July 24, 2021
EC Physical and Life Science-20254 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, January 10, 2021
EC Physical and Life Science-21603 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Monday, July 19, 2021
EC Yearlong Project-19999 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 6, 2020
AD Educational Leadership: Recruiting, Selecting & Orienting Staff -20813 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, August 15, 2020
ELE I Language I-22006 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, October 3, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21548 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, July 31, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18460 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 1, 2020
EC Overview-19869 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, June 8, 2020
EC Language Art-20414 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, July 6, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21543 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, March 21, 2021
EC Overview-20767 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 1, 2020
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-21244 San Leandro, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, September 5, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21538 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, January 3, 2021
EC Language Art-21310 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, February 6, 2021
EC Language Art-21304 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, January 30, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-21553 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 12, 2021
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18465 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 13, 2020
ELE I Practicum Teaching Semester II-20893 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Saturday, January 9, 2021
ELE II Language-20544 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Monday, July 13, 2020
ELE I Curriculum Design and Strategies-20863 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Saturday, February 13, 2021
ELE II History-20569 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Friday, July 24, 2020
ELE I Montessori Philosophy/Theory -20888 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Saturday, April 10, 2021
ELE II Mathematics IV-20539 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Monday, July 6, 2020
ELE I Music-20858 Sunnyvale, CA AnupamaShah Saturday, January 9, 2021

Pages