You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Sep 22 2019
E.g., Sep 22 2019
Title Location Instructorsort descending Schedule
EC Language Art-18218 San Mateo, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
EC Language Art-18213 Sunnyvale, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 8, 2020
ELE II Mathematics IV-18656 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, February 22, 2020
ELE II Mathematics III-18651 Sunnyvale, CA Amanda Hallahan Saturday, December 14, 2019
EC Yearlong Project-20014 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, June 7, 2020
EC Physical and Life Science-20254 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, January 10, 2021
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18440 San Leandro, CA anngavey Saturday, August 15, 2020
EC Yearlong Project-20009 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, June 7, 2020
EC Social Studies-20122 Taiwan anngavey Saturday, November 9, 2019
ELE I Geometry Curriculum-18640 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, January 11, 2020
EC Yearlong Project-20004 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 6, 2020
AD School Operations-20390 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, September 28, 2019
EC Physical and Life Science-20117 Taiwan anngavey Saturday, November 2, 2019
ELE I Language II-20350 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, March 7, 2020
IT Child, Family, and Community-19849 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, September 12, 2020
ELE I Language I-18635 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, October 5, 2019
EC Yearlong Project-19999 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 6, 2020
EC Social Studies-20259 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, January 24, 2021
IT Child Development: Prenatal to Three Years-19844 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, May 17, 2020
EC Overview-19869 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, June 8, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18465 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, September 13, 2020
EC Classroom Leadership-19325 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, November 9, 2019
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18460 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, August 1, 2020
EC Assistant and Curriculum-18450 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Sunday, January 5, 2020
EC Language Art-20414 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, July 6, 2020
Administration Practice and Philosophy #2 -18861 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18799 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
EC Classroom Leadership-19836 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Saturday, November 9, 2019
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18834 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18779 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18814 Sunnyvale, CA daisyhuerta Sunday, October 20, 2019
EC Montessori Philosophy/Theory (Foundational)-20185 Taiwan elizabeththur Friday, April 24, 2020
EC Practical Life/Everyday Living-20404 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Monday, June 15, 2020
IT Practicum Seminars Semester II-17694 Sunnyvale, CA elizabeththur Saturday, January 11, 2020
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-20132 Taiwan elizabeththur Friday, April 17, 2020
ELE I Mathematics II Curriculum-18630 Sunnyvale, CA Fridaazari Saturday, November 2, 2019
IT Environmental Design I -19889 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 1, 2020
IT Pedagogy I -19884 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 1, 2020
IT Philosophy I -19879 Sunnyvale, CA irenashklovsky Saturday, February 1, 2020
EC Practicum - Semester II-19216 Pensacola, FL Jennifer Austin Saturday, January 18, 2020
EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-19989 Sunnyvale, CA Juliekarlonas@y... Saturday, February 8, 2020
EC Mathematics-20419 Sunnyvale, CA kathymcintosh Monday, July 13, 2020
ELE I Biological Sciences (Botany and Zoology)-20365 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, May 2, 2020
ELE I Practicum Teaching Semester II-17037 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, January 11, 2020
ELE II Geography-18681 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Sunday, October 20, 2019
ELE I Geography Curriculum-20360 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, April 25, 2020
ELE II Physical Science-18540 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, November 16, 2019
ELE II Biological Science: Field Trip (Saturday)-18671 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, July 18, 2020
ELE I History Curriculum-20355 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, April 4, 2020
ELE I Geography (Functional)-20370 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, June 6, 2020

Pages