You are here

Upcoming Classes

E.g., Jan 23 2019
E.g., Jan 23 2019
Title Location Instructor Schedulesort descending
IT Pedagogy I -17662 Sunnyvale, CA mariacaradonna Saturday, February 2, 2019
EC Language Art-17427 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, February 2, 2019
IT Philosophy I -17652 Sunnyvale, CA mariacaradonna Saturday, February 2, 2019
IT Environmental Design I -17657 Sunnyvale, CA mariacaradonna Saturday, February 2, 2019
EC Language Art-16724 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 2, 2019
IT Child, Family, and Community-18132 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 3, 2019
EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-17903 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 3, 2019
EC Language Art-17846 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Saturday, February 9, 2019
EC Language Art-17462 Santa Cruz, CA Alison Brown Saturday, February 9, 2019
EC Language Art-16764 San Mateo, CA daisyhuerta Saturday, February 9, 2019
EC Language Art-17405 San Leandro, CA Mary Cooper Saturday, February 9, 2019
AD Program Development: Working with Families-18907 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, February 16, 2019
ELE II Mathematics IV-16547 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, February 16, 2019
EC Child Development/Psychology -17980 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, February 17, 2019
ELE I Language II-17002 Sunnyvale, CA wandawhitehead Saturday, February 23, 2019
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-17841 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
Elementary I Curriculum Practice & Philosophy #4-17354 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
Elementary II Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-17359 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
Elementary II Curriculum Practice & Philosophy #4-17364 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
IT Curriculum Practice & Philosophy #4-17374 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
Early Childhood Curriculum Practice & Philosophy #4-17384 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
Administration Practice & Philosophy #4-17394 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
Elementary I Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-17831 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-17836 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
Administration Practice and Philosophy #4-17389 San Leandro, CA MTEC Sunday, March 10, 2019
EC Physical and Life Science-16779 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, March 17, 2019
EC Assistant and Curriculum-17908 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Sunday, March 24, 2019
ELE I History-17007 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, April 6, 2019
EC Social Studies-16784 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, April 7, 2019
IT Personal Growth and Development-17667 Sunnyvale, CA maryamhaghbin Sunday, April 7, 2019
EC Mathematics-16729 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 13, 2019
EC Mathematics-17437 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 13, 2019
ELE II Language-16552 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 13, 2019
EC Mathematics-16769 San Mateo, CA MTEC Saturday, April 20, 2019
EC Mathematics-17410 San Leandro, CA Heng Chen Saturday, April 20, 2019
EC Mathematics-17442 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, April 20, 2019
EC Mathematics-17467 Santa Cruz, CA MTEC Saturday, April 20, 2019
ELE I Geography Curriculum-17012 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, April 27, 2019
IT Child Development: Prenatal to Three Years-17673 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, May 4, 2019
ELE I Biological Sciences (Botany and Zoology)-17017 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, May 4, 2019
IT Program Leadership-16480 Sunnyvale, CA Tabitha Anberg Saturday, May 11, 2019
EC Child Development/Psychology -17918 Sunnyvale, CA sonalisilva Sunday, May 19, 2019
ELE I Geography (Functional)-17022 Sunnyvale, CA lindaaaquist Saturday, June 1, 2019
EC Yearlong Project-16445 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 8, 2019
EC Yearlong Project-17121 Sunnyvale, CA MTEC Saturday, June 8, 2019
EC Yearlong Project-17131 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, June 9, 2019
EC Yearlong Project-17136 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Sunday, June 9, 2019
EC Overview-18555 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, June 10, 2019
EC Overview-19003 Sunnyvale, CA Anni Tervydis Monday, June 10, 2019
EC Physical and Life Science-17857 Sunnyvale, CA anngavey Saturday, June 15, 2019

Pages