You are here

Taiwan

EC Practicum - Semester II-19449

April 20, April 21, May 11 & 12, June 15, 2019
Schedule: 
Sat, 04/20/2019 to Sat, 06/15/2019

Instructors: Elizabeth Thurai, Su-Yu Wang & Su-Chen Li

Peace Education Philosophy - April 20, 2019

Classroom Leadership          - April 21, 2019 

Language Art- Mandarin.      - May 11 - 12, 2019

Year Long Project                -  June 15, 2019 

 

Place: 

EC Art, Music, and Movement Curriculum-19444

April 13 & 14, 2019
Schedule: 
Sat, 04/13/2019 to Sun, 04/14/2019

 

Art, Music, Movement 

April 13 & 14, 2019

Instructor: Elizabeth Thurai

Location: Taiwan

 

Place: 

EC Classroom Leadership-19439

January 13, March 9, 2019
Schedule: 
Sun, 01/13/2019 to Sat, 03/09/2019

Classroom Leadership

January 13 & March 9, 2019 

Instructor: SU-Chen Li

Location: Taiwan

 

Place: 

EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-19434

December 9, 2018 & January 12, 2019
Schedule: 
Sun, 12/09/2018 to Sat, 01/12/2019

 

Parent Involvement (Child, Family & Community) 

December 9, 2018 & January 12, 2019

Instructor: Su-Chen Li

Location: Taiwan

Place: 

EC Classroom Leadership-19429

December 8, 2018
Schedule: 
Sat, 12/08/2018

 

Classroom Leadership

December 8, 2018 

Instructor: Su-Chen Li

Location: Taiwan

 

Place: 

EC Social Studies-19424

November 11 - 12, 2018
Schedule: 
Thu, 10/11/2018 to Fri, 10/12/2018

Social Studies

November 11 - 12, 2018

Instructor: Ann Rose Gavey

Location: Taiwan

Place: 

EC Physical and Life Science-19419

November 9 - 10, 2018
Schedule: 
Fri, 11/09/2018 to Sat, 11/10/2018

 

Physical & Life Science

November 9 - 10 , 2018

Instructor: Ann Rose Gavey

Location: Taiwan

Place: 

EC Child Development/Psychology -19409

September 8 - 9, 2018
Schedule: 
Sat, 09/08/2018 to Sun, 09/09/2018

 

Child Development & Observation

September 8 - 9 , 2018

Instructor: Su-Yu Wang

Location: Taiwan

Place: 

EC Child Development/Psychology -19414

October 13 - 14, 2018
Schedule: 
Sat, 10/13/2018 to Sun, 10/14/2018

 

Child Development & Observation

October 13 - 14, 2018

Instructor: Su-Yu Wang

Location: Taiwan

Place: 

EC Language Art-19404

August 7 - 11, 2018
Schedule: 
Tue, 08/07/2018 to Sat, 08/11/2018

 

Language Arts & Philosophy 

August 7 - 11, 2018 

Instructor: Jana Herman Morgan

Location: Taiwan

Place: 

Pages

Subscribe to Taiwan