You are here

Sunnyvale, CA

ELE I Classroom Leadership-21700

June 14, 2020 From 1:00pm-6:30pm
Schedule: 
Sun, 06/14/2020

Sunnyvale CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale CA 94085

Instructor: Linda Aaquist

June 14, 2020 From 1:00am - 6:30pm 

Place: 

ELE I Practicum Teaching Semester I-21690

August 1, September 12 &13, October 10, & November 14, 2020 From 8:00am-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/01/2020 to Sat, 11/14/2020

 

Sunnyvale  CA Campus:

Place: 

ELE I Geography (Functional)-21685

July 30 - July 31, 2020 From 8:00am-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Thu, 07/30/2020 to Fri, 07/31/2020

Sunnyvale CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Instructor: Linda Aaquist

Course Fee: $225

July 30 - 31, 2020

From 8:00am - 5:00pm

Place: 

ELE I History Curriculum-21680

July 27-29, 2020 From 8:00am-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Mon, 07/27/2020 to Wed, 07/29/2020

Sunnyvale CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Instructor: Linda Aaquist

Course Fee: $225

July 27 - 29, 2020

From 8:00am - 5:00pm

Place: 

ELE I Geometry Curriculum-21675

July 20 - 24, 2020 From 8:00am-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Mon, 07/20/2020 to Fri, 07/24/2020

Sunnyvale CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Instructor: Brigette Frost 

Course Fee: $450

July 20 - 24, 2020

From 8:00am - 5:00pm

Place: 

ELE I Biological Sciences (Botany and Zoology)-21670

July 13- 17, 2020 From 8:00-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Mon, 07/13/2020 to Fri, 07/17/2020

Sunnyvale CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Instructor: Linda Aaquist

Course Fee: $450

July 13 - 17, 2020

From 8:00am - 5:00pm

Place: 

ELE I Mathematics II Curriculum-21665

July 6 - July 10, 2020 From 8:00am-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Mon, 07/06/2020 to Fri, 07/10/2020

Sunnyvale CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Instructor: Frida Azari

Course Fee: $450

July 6 - July 10, 2020

From 8:00am - 5:00pm

Place: 

ELE I Mathematics I Curriculum -21660

June 29 - July 3, 2020 From 8:00am-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Mon, 06/29/2020 to Fri, 07/03/2020

Sunnyvale CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Instructor: Frida Azari

Course Fee: $450

June 29 - July 3, 2020

From 8:00am - 5:00pm

Place: 

EC Social Studies-21628

July 24 & 25, 2021
Schedule: 
Sat, 07/24/2021 to Sun, 07/25/2021

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA . 95085

Instructor: Ann Gavey

Tuition Fee: $200.00

July 24 & 25, 2021 From 8:00am - 5:00pm

Place: 

EC Social Studies-21623

July 21 & 22, 2021 From 8:00am-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Wed, 07/21/2021 to Thu, 07/22/2021

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA . 95085

Instructor: Ann Gavey

Tuition Fee: $200.00

July 21 & 22, 2021 From 8:00am - 5:00pm

Place: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sunnyvale, CA