You are here

Sunnyvale, CA

AD Administration-19978

August 3 & 4, 2019 . 8AM - 5PM
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/03/2019 to Sun, 08/04/2019
Place: 

IT Child, Family, and Community-19918

September 08 and October 13, 2018 8AM - 5PM
Schedule: 
Sat, 09/08/2018 to Sat, 10/13/2018

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

September 08 and October 13, 2018  8AM - 5PM

 

Ann Gavey, Instructor

Place: 

EC Montessori Philosophy/Theory (Foundational)-19905

January 1, 2019 - May 31, 2019
Schedule: 
Tue, 01/01/2019 to Fri, 05/31/2019

Cumulative course:

Practical Life - 5 hours

Senaorial - 5 hours

Language Arts - 5 hours

Mathematics - 5 hours

Physical & Life Science - 2 hours

]Social Studies - 2 hours

Peace Education - 8 hours

32 hours total

Place: 

IT Environmental Design II-19899

September 7 & 21, October 5 & 19, November 2, 2019 . 9:00 - 12:00 Noon
Schedule: 
Sat, 09/07/2019 to Sat, 11/02/2019

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

September 7 & 21, October 5 & 19, November 2, 2019 . 9:00 - 12:00 Noon

Elizabeth Thurairatnam, Instructor

Place: 

IT Environmental Design I -19889

February 1 & 15, March 7, 14 & 28, 2020 9:00 - 12:00 Noon
Schedule: 
Sat, 02/01/2020 to Sat, 03/28/2020

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

February 1 & 15, March 7, 14 & 28, 2020   9:00 -  12:00 Noon

Irena Shklovsky, Instructor

Place: 

IT Pedagogy I -19884

February 1 & 15, March 7, 14 & 28, 2020 1:00 - 3:30 PM
Schedule: 
Sat, 02/01/2020 to Sat, 03/28/2020

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

February 1 & 15, March 7, 14 & 28, 2020 . 1:00 - 3:30 PM

Irena Shklovsky, Instructor

Place: 

IT Philosophy I -19879

February 1 & 15, March 7, 14 & 28, 2020 8:00 - 9:00AM & 3:30 - 5:00PM
Schedule: 
Sat, 02/01/2020 to Sat, 03/28/2020

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

February 1 & 15, March 7, 14 & 28, 2020 . 8:00 - 9:00 AM and 3:30 - 5:00 PM

Irena Shklovsky, Instructor

Place: 

IT Philosophy II -19874

September 7 & 21, October 5 & 19, November 2, 2019 8:00 - 9:00AM and 3:30 - 5:00PM & 3:30 - 5:00PM
Schedule: 
Sat, 09/07/2019 to Sat, 11/02/2019

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

September 7 & 21, October 5 & 19, November 2, 2019  8:00 - 9:00AM and 3:30 - 5:00PM

Elizabeth Thurairatnam, Instructor

Place: 

EC Overview-19869

June 9 - 12, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Schedule: 
Mon, 06/08/2020 to Thu, 06/11/2020

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

June 8 - 11, 2020  8AM - 5PM

Anni Tervydis, Instructor

Place: 

IT Program Leadership-19864

August 8, November 14 & December 12, 2020 . 8AM - 5PM
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/08/2020 to Sat, 12/12/2020

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

August 8, November 14 & December 12, 2020 . 8AM - 5PM

Elizabeth Thurairatnam, Instructor

Place: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sunnyvale, CA