You are here

Sunnyvale, CA

ELE I Physical Science Curriculum-20605

June 26, 2020
Schedule: 
Fri, 06/26/2020

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue

Sunnyvale, CA . 94085

Linda Aaquist, Instructor

Fee: Part of Functional Geography

Place: 

IT Child Development: Prenatal to Three Years-20600

June 29 - July 3, 2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Schedule: 
Mon, 06/29/2020 to Fri, 07/03/2020

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnvyale, CA  94085

June 29 - July 3, 2020  8:00AM - 8:00PM

 

Sonali Silva, Instructor

 

$375.00 due by check on the first day of class

Place: 

ELE II History-20569

July 24-25,2020 8:00AM-5:00PM
Schedule: 
Fri, 07/24/2020 to Sat, 07/25/2020

July 24-25, 2020, 8:00AM-5:00pm

 

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

 

Place: 

ELE II Physical Science-20564

July 22 - 23, 2020
Schedule: 
Wed, 07/22/2020 to Thu, 07/23/2020

July 22-23, 2020, 8:00AM-5:00pm

 

 

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

 

Place: 

ELE II Biological Sciences (Botany and Zoology)-20559

July 20-21, 2020 8:00AM-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Mon, 07/20/2020 to Tue, 07/21/2020
July 20-21, 2020  8:00AM-5:00pm
Sunnyvale,CA Campus
790 Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA  94085
Instructor:Linda Aaquist
Tuition: $225.00
Place: 

ELE II Biological Science: Field Trip (Saturday)-20549

July 20-21, 2020 8:00AM-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Mon, 07/20/2020 to Tue, 07/21/2020

July 20-21, 2020  8:00AM-5:00pm

Sunnyvale,CA Campus

790 Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA  94085

Instructor:Linda Aaquist

Tuition: $225.00

 

 

 

Place: 

ELE II Language-20544

July 13-17, 2020
Schedule: 
Mon, 07/13/2020 to Fri, 07/17/2020

July 13-17, 2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

Place: 

ELE II Mathematics IV-20539

July 6 - 10, 2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Schedule: 
Mon, 07/06/2020 to Fri, 07/10/2020

July 6 - 10, 2020  8:00AM - 5:00PM

 

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

790 Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA  94085

 

Instructor: 

Tuition fee;$450.00

Place: 

ELE II Mathematics III-20534

June 29 - July 3, 2020 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Schedule: 
Mon, 06/29/2020 to Fri, 07/03/2020

June 29 - July 3, 2020  8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Instructor

Place: 

EC Sensorial-18198

November 16 & 30, December 14, 2019 January 4 & 18, 2020
Schedule: 
Sat, 11/16/2019 to Sat, 01/18/2020

November 16 & 30 & December 14, 2019, January 4 & 18, 2020

 

Place: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sunnyvale, CA