You are here

Sunnyvale, CA

IT Practicum Seminars Seminars I-18954

September 1, 2018 - December 31, 2018
Schedule: 
Sat, 09/01/2018 to Mon, 12/31/2018

September 1, 2018 - December 31, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

740 East Duane Avenue, Sunnvale, CA, 94085

Tuition Fee: $375.00

 
Place: 

ELE II Physical Science-18938

July 24 - 25, 2019
Schedule: 
Wed, 07/24/2019 to Thu, 07/25/2019

Chemistry - Wednesday July 24, 2019

Physics - Thursday July 25, 2019         

              8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunnyvale Campus:

              790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA, 94085

Instructor:

              Linda Aaquist

Tuition Fee: $450

Place: 

ELE II Biological Sciences (Botany and Zoology)-18933

July 22 - 23, 2019
Schedule: 
Mon, 07/22/2019 to Tue, 07/23/2019

Monday & Tuesday Jully 22 - 23, 2019 

              8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunnyvale Campus:

              790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA, 94085

Instructor:

              Linda Aaquist

Tuition Fee: $450

Place: 

AD Program Development: Working with Families-18907

January 19, 2019
Schedule: 
Sat, 01/19/2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019 .    8AM - 5PM

Ann Rose Gavey, Instructor

Sunnyvale, CA Campus

$87.50 - payment by check on day of class

Place: 

ELE I Practicum Teaching Semester I-18890

September 8, October 13, November 10, December 8, 2018, January 12, 2019
Schedule: 
Sat, 09/08/2018 to Sat, 01/12/2019

 

Course Group 

 
  Classroom Leadership & Orientation to Practicum                        - September 08, 2018

  Child Development                                               - October 13, 2018

Place: 

Administration Practice and Philosophy #2 -18861

October 20, 27, November 3, 10, 17 & December 1, 2019
Schedule: 
Sun, 10/20/2019 to Sun, 12/01/2019

 

October 20, 28, November 3, 10, 17,  & December 1, 2019

MAKE UP - December 8, 2019

8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunnyvale Campus:

790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA, 94085

Instructor: 

Daisy Huerta

Tuition Fee: $50.00

 

Place: 

Administration Practice and Philosophy #1 -18856

September 8, 15, 22, 29 October 6, 13, 2019
Schedule: 
Sun, 09/08/2019 to Sun, 10/13/2019

 

September 8, 15, 22, 29, October 6, 13, 2019

NO MAKE UP

8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunnyvale Campus: 

790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA, 94085

Instructor:

Daisy Huerta

Tuition Fee: $50.00

 

Place: 

ELE I Language II-18846

March 2, 3, 16, & 17, 2019
Schedule: 
Sat, 03/02/2019 to Sun, 03/17/2019

March 2, 3, 16 & 17, 2019 

          8:00am - 6:30pm

Sunnyvale Campus:

           790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA, 94085

Instructor: 

           Wanda Whitehead

Tuition Fee: $450.00

Place: 

IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18834

Oct. 20, 27, Nov. 3, 10, 17, Dec. 1, 8, 2019
Schedule: 
Sun, 10/20/2019 to Sun, 12/08/2019

Oct. 20, 27, Nov. 3, 10, 17, Dec. 1, 2019

                                    

Place: 

IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #1-18824

September 8, 15, 22, 29 October 6, 13, 2019
Schedule: 
Sun, 09/08/2019 to Sun, 10/13/2019

 

September 8, 15, 22, 29 October 6, 13, 2019

                                    

Place: 

Pages

Subscribe to Sunnyvale, CA