You are here

San Leandro, CA

Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #2-18764

October 20, 27, November 3, 10, 17 & 24 and December 8, 2019
Schedule: 
Sun, 10/20/2019 to Sun, 12/08/2019

October 20, 27 & November 3, 10, 17 & 24, 2019 

             8:00am - 5:00pm

             MAKE UP - December 8, 2019

San Leandro Campus:

             16492 Foothill Blvd, San Leandro CA 94578

Instructor:

             Bingjie Xu

Tuition Fee: 

             $50.00

 

Place: 

ELE I Geography Curriculum-18758

August 1 - 2, 2019
Schedule: 
Thu, 08/01/2019 to Fri, 08/02/2019

August 1 - 2, 2019 

     8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunnyvale Campus: 

      790 East Duane Avenue, Sunnvale, CA, 94085

Instructor: 

      Linda Aaquist 

Tuition: $225.00

Place: 

EC Assistant and Curriculum-18460

August 1, 2, 8, 9, 2020
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/01/2020 to Sun, 08/09/2020

August 1, 2, 8, 9, 2020

       8:00am - 5:00pm

San Leandro, CA Campus:

Place: 

EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18440

August 15, 16, 2020
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/15/2020 to Sun, 08/16/2020

August 15, 16, 2020

       8:00am - 5:00pm

San Leandro, CA Campus:

Place: 

EC Child Development/Psychology -18364

August 24, 25, 31, & September 1, 8, 2019
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/24/2019 to Sun, 09/08/2019

August 24, 25, 31, & September 1, 8, 2019

      8:00am - 5:00pm

San Leandro Campus:

     16492 Foothill Boulevard, San Leandro , CA, 94578

Instructor: 

      Sonali Silva

Tuition Fee: $400.00

 

Place: 

EC Parent Involvement/Education (Child, Family and Community)-18354

August 17 & 18, 2019
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/17/2019 to Sun, 08/18/2019

August 17 & 18, 2019

       8:00am - 5:00pm

San Leandro Campus:

      16492 Foothill Boulevard, San Leandro, CA, 94578

Instructor:

      Sonali Silva

Tuition Fee: $200.00

Place: 

EC Assistant and Curriculum-18344

August 3, 4, 10 & 11, 2019
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/03/2019 to Sun, 08/11/2019

August 3, 4, 10 & 11

       8am  -  5am

San Leandro Campus:

       16492 Foothill Boulevard, San Leandro, CA, 94578

Instructor:

Place: 

EC Language Art-18323

February 8 & 22, March 7 & 21, and April 4, 2020
Schedule: 
Sat, 02/08/2020 to Sat, 04/04/2020

 

February 8 & 22, March 7 & 21, and April 4, 2020

 

Place: 

EC Mathematics-18298

April 18, May 2, 16, 30 and June 13, 2020
Schedule: 
Sat, 04/18/2020 to Sat, 06/13/2020

 

   ALERT:  CLASSES CONDUCTED BY ZOOM 

Place: 

EC Mathematics-18293

April 11 & 25, May 9 & 23, and June 6, 2020
Schedule: 
Sat, 04/11/2020 to Sat, 06/06/2020

April 11 & 25, May 9 & 23, and June 6, 2020

     8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

ALERT:  CLASSES CONDUCTED BY ZOOM 

     8:00AM - NOON  April 11, 18 & 25 and May 2, 9 & 16, 2020

Place: 

Pages

Subscribe to San Leandro, CA