You are here

San Leandro, CA

EC Orientation to Early Childhood Practicum-22325

May 30, 2020 12:30 PM
Schedule: 
Sat, 05/30/2020

Instructor: Dr. Pamela Rigg

By ZOOM 

Early Practicum Binder Required. 

 

Fee: $00.00

Place: 

EC Child Development/Psychology -21932

August 22, 23,29,30 and September 6,2020
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/22/2020 to Sun, 09/06/2020

August 22, 23, 29,30 & September 6, 2020 

Community Care License Course

Place: 

Administration Practice and Philosophy #4-21919

March 22 & 29, April 5, 19 & 26, & May 3, 2020 From: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Schedule: 
Sun, 03/22/2020 to Sun, 05/03/2020

San Leandro, CA Campus

 16492 Foothill Boulevard

 San Leandro, CA. 94577

Place: 

IT Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-21892

April 19 & 26, and May 3, 17 & 24, 2020 . 8:00AM - 5:PM
Schedule: 
Sun, 04/19/2020 to Sun, 05/24/2020

San Leandro, CA Campus

     16492 Foothill Boulevard

     San Leandro, CA. 94577

Place: 

ELE I Music-21736

January 11, 2020. 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Schedule: 
Sat, 01/11/2020

Practicum II - Music 

 

Date:   January 11, 2020, 8:00AM-5:00 PM

Sunnyvale, CA Campus:

790 Duane Avenue, Sunnyvale, CA  94085

Instructor: Thomas Lubrano

Tuition:  Included in Practicum II Fee

Place: 

Early Childhood Curriculum Practice and Philosophy #4-21725

April 19 & 26, and May 3, 17 & 24, 2020 . 8:00AM - 5:PM
Schedule: 
Sun, 04/19/2020 to Sun, 05/24/2020

San Leandro, CA Campus

     16492 Foothill Boulevard

     San Leandro, CA. 94577

April 19 & 26, and May 3, 17 & 24, 2020 . 8:00AM - 5:PM

Zoom Classes

Place: 

EC Assistant and Curriculum-21548

July 31 & August 1, 7, 8, 2021 From 8:00am-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Sat, 07/31/2021 to Sun, 08/08/2021

San Leandro Campus:

16492 Foothill Boulevard, San Leandro, CA 94578

Place: 

EC Child Development/Psychology -21528

August 21, 22, 28, 29 & September 5, 2021 From 8:00am-5:00pm
Schedule: 
Sat, 08/21/2021 to Sun, 09/05/2021

San Leandro Campus:

16492 Foothill Boulevard, San Leanro, CA 94578

Place: 

EC Mathematics-21325

April 17, May 1, 15, & 29, & June 12, 2021 8:00am - 5:00pm
Schedule: 
Sat, 04/17/2021 to Sat, 06/12/2021

San Leandro CA Campus 

 

16492 Foothill Boulevard, San Leandro CA 94578

 

Heng Chen, Instructor 

 

$400 Payment due on the first day of class

Place: 

EC Mathematics-21320

April 10 & 24, May 8 & 22, & June 5, 2021 8:00am - 5:00pm
Schedule: 
Sat, 04/10/2021 to Sat, 06/05/2021

San Leandro CA Campus

 

16492 Foothill Boulevard, San Leandro CA 94578

 

Heng Chen, Instructor

 

$400 Payment due on the first day of class

Place: 

Pages

Subscribe to San Leandro, CA