You are here

Faculty and Staff

Select a name to view additional information.

Aaquist, Linda

 

Elementary Practicum Coordinator

Elementary Instructor: 

     Botany, Zoology, Geography, History,          Biology, Functional Geography

Field Consultant:  Elementary

laaquist@aol.com
Anberg, Tabitha

 

Infant & Toddler Practicum Coordinator

Infant and Toddler Instructor:

     Personal Growth

Early Childhood Instructor:

     Language Arts, Philosophy

Field Consultant:  Infant & Toddler

 

 

mysoul71@att.net
Azari, Frida

 

Early Childhood Instructor: 

     Mathematics, Philosophy

Elementary Level I Instructor:

     Mathematics, Philosophy

faridokht@prodigy.net
Badiola, Ibel

 

West Covina Campus:

Site Coordinator

Early Childhood Instructor:

     Senaorial, Mathematics, Philosophy

Early Childhood Field Consultant

 

montessoridirect@yahoo.com

 

Bourcier, Tyler

 

Elementary Level II Instructor:

     Mathematics, Philosophy

tbourcier@casadimir.org
Celaya, Chelsea

 

Sunnyvale Camous,

     Assistant to Instructors

 

cerodenborn@dragonempress.net
Chen, Heng

 

Early Childhood Instructor

     Practical Life, Senaorial, Mathematics,          Philosophy

 

 

chentongxue1986@yahoo.com
Chiu, Yun-Ling

 

Vietnam Instructor

 

m470502@ms47.hinet.net
Chu, Su Bi

 

Taiwan

     Infant and Toddler Instructor

 

SherryBabyFamily@yahoo.com.tw
Chuang, Chien-I (Ivy)

 

Taiwan

Infant and Toddler Instructor

 

IvyChuang60@gmail.com
Cruz, Pablo

 

San Leandro Campus

Ast. Instructor

 

pablocruz1987@sbcglobal.net
DeVere, Helen

 

HK EC Instructor

 

helendevere@gmail.com
Elamin, Mai

 

San Leandro Ast. Instructor

 

maioya70@gmail.com
Firdosy, Zafira

 

WC EC Instructor

IT & EC Field Consultant

 

zfirdosy@gmail.com
Frost, Brigitte

 

ELE Instructor

ELE Field Consultant

 

frosterer@hotmail.com
Galloway, Karen

 

Multi-subject Instructor

 

kgalloway@MontessoriTrainingUSA.com

 

Gavey, Ann

 

Multi-subject Instructor

IT, EC, & ELE Field Consultant

anngaveyrisingstar@mac.com
Georgiou, Ariana

 

ELE Instructor

 

arianageorgiou@gmail.com
Gulzaman, Crystal

 

WC EC Instructor

 

 

CrystalGulzaman@yahoo.com

Gupta, Usha

 

EC Instructor

EC Field Consultant

 

Ushaji@me.com
Haghbin, Maryam

 

EC Practicum Coordinator

EC Field Consultant

EC Instructor

 

khatere@sbcglobal.net
Herman, Jana Morgan

 

HK EC Instructor

 

janamorganherman@gmail.com
Hsiung, Guey-Fen (Marita)

 

TW EC Instructor

 

mhsiung922@gmail.com

Huerta, Daisy

 

Sunnyvale Ast. Instructor

 

daisyhuerta90@yahoo.com
Karlonas, Julie

 

Art Instructor

 

juliekarlonas@yahoo.com

 

King, Maryjean

 

EC Field Consultant maryjeank88@gmail.com
Lai, Huei-Man (Crystal)

 

TW IT Instructor

 

LoveOrganic3839@gmail.com

 

Lau, Wing Sze (Daisy)

 

HK EC Instructor

EC Field Consultant

happy_daisy88@hotmail.com

Li, Su-Chen

 

TW IT Instructor

 

KeystoneJoyce@gmail.com
Lin, Ping Ching

 

TW EC Site Director

TW EC Instructor

EC Field Consultant

 

pc2317@yahoo.com
Liu, Leng-Chin

 

TW IT Instructor

 

chuagnes@ms32.hinet.net
Lubrano, Thomas

 

Music & Movement Instructor

 

tlubrano@yahoo.com
McFarland, Sonnie

 

Peace Education Instructor

 

sonnie4peace@gmail.com
 
McIntosh, Kathy

 

Multi-subject Instructor

IT, EC, & ELE Field Consultant

 

kathy@montessorica.com

 

Miller, Darla

 

IT Instructor darlaferrismiller@gmail.com
Moreno, Teresa

 

EC Instructor

 

sl@montessorica.com

 

Nguyen, Thu Thuy

 

 

VN Site Director

VN IT Instructor

IT Field Consultant

 

watervietnam@gmail.com

Rigg, Pamela

 

Program Director

Primary Designated School Official (DSO)

Multi-subject Instructor

IT, EC, & ELE Field Consultant

 

pamelarigg@MontessoriTrainingUSA.org
Rosas, Linda

 

HK EC Instructor

 

lindacrosas@gmail.com

 

Shklovsky, Irena

 

IT Instructor

IT Field Consultant

irenashklovsky@gmail.com
Shi, Sharon

 

EC Instructor

EC Field Consultant

 

montessori.sharon@gmail.com
Tervydis, Anni

 

EC Instructor

 

banni@comcast.net
Thur, Elizabeth

 

Multi-subject Instructor

IT & EC Field Consultant

 

thurai@aol.com
Valdivia, Biridiana

 

Sunnyvale Ast. Instructor

 

biridianav@yahoo.com

 

Wang Liu, Huey-Ling

 

TW EC Instructor

Cindyliu311@yahoo.com

Wang, Su-Yu (Monica)

 

TW IT Site Director

TW IT Instructor

IT Field Consultant

 

doprsc@yahoo.com.tw
Whitehead, Wanda

 

ELE Instructor

ELE Field Consultant

 

whitehead@casadimir.org
Yau, Chun Ming (Ralph)

 

HK Site Director

HK EC Instructor

EC Field Consultant

 

ralphyau@gmail.com